Nairobian

Leave a comment

April 22, 2013 by kamikazifrida

“We are going” to Nairobi said daddy!I packed to the smallest corner of my suitcase just to make sure I would not leave the memories that will bring me back to my hometown.

I was equally nervous as my baby sister who was then three,little Angel was a piece of heaven sent to complete our picture perfect of eight sons and daughters to the humble Kasubutare.

A wise man he sure was,little did he know of the century he never lived long enough to witness.Here we are eighteen years later,it is Nairobi time again,education ongoing and a tones of promises ahead of me.

Will Kiswahili be of help … To be continued

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Blog Stats

  • 414 hits